Seiter Services Reviews

We Care About What YOU Think!

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Christine H
Xenia, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
May 22nd, 2018
Very friendly and got the work done in a timely manner.
Jeff G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 1st, 2018
Quick, friendly, professional service!
Homeowner
Fairborn, OH
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 26th, 2018
Still working with them but so far, so good.
Jeff J
Kettering, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 26th, 2018
Honest and very good to show me that washer wasn't leaking but it was a clog in drain
Bill F.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 16th, 2018
Bill arrived promptly after his phone call. He checked out our dishwasher and explained clearly why we were having the problems and offered several solutions. When he explained that the costly solution would not extend the life of the dishwasher and it still might need to be replaced in the next few years, we decided to just leave it as is and use it til it dies. He put it back together charged me for a service call. Because of his very helpful service, I will have Seiter Services handle all maintenance on out heating and air conditioning as well as all appliances. I had a great experience with this company and staff member Bill.
Betty B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 10th, 2018
Bill arrived promptly after his phone call. He checked out our dishwasher and explained clearly why we were having the problems and offered several solutions. When he explained that the costly solution would not extend the life of the dishwasher and it still might need to be replaced in the next few years, we decided to just leave it as is and use it til it dies. He put it back together charged me for a service call. Because of his very helpful service, I will have Seiter Services handle all maintenance on out heating and air conditioning as well as all appliances. I had a great experience with this company and staff member Bill.
Bruce
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 2nd, 2018
Seiter Services did a Great Job fixing our Dishwasher. Bill was the technician and we recommend you ask for him when you call. He figured out what was wrong with the machine, ordered the part and was back on the day and the time he had scheduled with us.
Tim S.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 26th, 2018
They were quick to respond to the issue we were having. Tim was great as he walked me through what the problem was and gave suggestions on how to move forward with how to solve that particular problem as well as how to do other preventative actions for future issues.
Bill F.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Mar 23rd, 2018
Bill is a friendly and knowledgeable field rep. He offers sound advise. I am happy with him.
Bill F.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Mar 20th, 2018
They knew the problem and how to fix it within 1 minute of arriving
Frank G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 20th, 2018
Same day service, hard working respectful clean cut young man and the best price I found to replace my hot water heater. Five stars isn’t enough. I just found my reason to change my first phone call when I have a plumbing or heating and air issue! Don’t bother wasting time looking anywhere else!
Cindy D
Xenia, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 20th, 2018
Very professional and honest. Gave me a couple of repair options but said in the long run Id be better off to get a new refrigerator because of the cost. I appreciate that he didn't talk me into an expensive repair!
Steven H
Dayton, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 18th, 2018
Nathan W
Enon, OH
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 15th, 2018
Very professional technician came to the house. He was attentive and did a good job of diagnosing the furnace. He took his time and appears the job is done right.
Doug T
Dayton, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 12th, 2018
Very personable and knowledgeable couldn’t ask for anyone better!!
Tim S.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Mar 9th, 2018
We are so grateful that your company was able to come SO quick! Tim was very professional and extremely thorough! Appreciate the woman who helped us get service today! He was very personable also. So grateful to have heat! Thank you both??! Will recommend you for sure!??Dogs r happier too!
Bill F.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Feb 15th, 2018
Excellent customer service and value. I highly recommend their services
Dena D
Fairborn, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Feb 4th, 2018
Great service...would highly recommend.
Aditya A
Dayton, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 27th, 2018
Tim S.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Jan 25th, 2018
I recently joined the Prime Care Plus program and had the first visit from Tim S. to look at my furnace. Tim was very courteous, polite, and informative. I then had to have Tim come back as my water heater went out. Tim came back and was able to install a new water heater the next day and was very professional, polite, and courteous. I would highly recommend Seiter Services and Tim to anyone.
Bill F.
4 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Jan 25th, 2018
quickly fixed; expense moderate
Lori C
Dayton , OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 25th, 2018
A TRUE GEM. The service pro they sent out was very nice. We had been burned by another company who agreed to do the work, but never returned, so we were nervous to try again. But, the gentleman from Seiter really knew his business. After checking every possibility thoroughly, he gave us the price to do the work. And, what we truly appreciated was that he was honest enough to let us know that the required repairs would be more costly than a new washer.
Bill F.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Jan 18th, 2018
Chris S.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Jan 12th, 2018
Fast & quality service, would recommend
Dee B
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jan 11th, 2018
Very fast complete service. Would recommend
Chris S.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 10th, 2018
Tim S
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Jan 10th, 2018
Prompt and courteous service! Highly recommend.
Shanon R
Dayton, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 8th, 2018
Prompt and professional. Got the furnace up and runnin
Bill F.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Jan 7th, 2018
I would recommend Sieters Services to anyone from there easy scheduling to on time appt to fixing the problem. Very knowledgeable and always courteous
Ken R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 1st, 2018
Bill F.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Dec 19th, 2017
I was extremely pleased with the service that Bill provided. My wash machine was dysfunctional and I was given a very quick date to have it serviced. Bill arrived and was very helpful....he is very knowledgeable and I would request him to come to my home for future repairs.
Bill F.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Dec 18th, 2017
The problem with our water heater was diagnosed and repaired within one business day.
Debbie H
Dayton, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Dec 17th, 2017
Tim is very courteous and conscientious. He explained every step. He is by far the best service person I have dealt with. I truly wish there were more people like him!
Bill F.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 16th, 2017
Excellent customer service and top notch technicians that are both extremely knowledgeable and personable. You get the quality of a big business and the convenience of actually getting to talk to people and not a corporate wall of customer service. I have been using them for the last 6 years for a variety of things and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Marisa B
Dayton, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Dec 16th, 2017
Prompt and professional.
John K
Beavercreek, OH
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Dec 15th, 2017
Tim Sweeney called ahead, was thorough and explained every step. Would highly recommend.
Rob E
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 7th, 2017
Extremely competent and honest! And very fair prices as well!
Tim S.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Nov 23rd, 2017
Excellent service! On time and honest!
Bill F.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Nov 15th, 2017
Nice job Bill. Our renters were happy with the fix. Thank you
Bill F.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Nov 4th, 2017
On time and very helpful. Analyzed our issue and made good recommendations.
Bill F.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Nov 4th, 2017
I have using your services for years and will continue. Fair and honest and reasonably priced ! Thanks !!
Marshall G
Centerville, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Nov 4th, 2017
On time, very professional, gave us several options to correct the issue including approximate repair costs. Ended up buting a new appliance
Barbara C
Dayton, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Oct 26th, 2017
Barbara C.
Tim S.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Oct 24th, 2017
I could not be happier with the service we received today from Tim. He is professional, knowledgable and courteous. He went out of his way to make sure I understood what he was doing and seeing regarding our 24 year old furnace! I won't hesitate to call again when the need arises. And I will ask for Tim! Thanks.
Monique B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 17th, 2017
Beth F
Bellbrook, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Oct 12th, 2017
Greg B
Huber Heights, OH
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Oct 12th, 2017
The response from Chris at Seiter Services was extremely fast to meet my needs for repair. Bill is very knowledgeable and made a diagnosis of the problem immediately. Bill is courteous and polite and rendered excellent customer service. These people are great.
Laura L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 11th, 2017
Tim S.
5 Stars
Posted on ReviewBuzz
Oct 10th, 2017
Seiter Services is a top notch company..professional,prompt,and friendly..highly recommend Chris and his team
Tim S.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 10th, 2017
Seiter Services is a top notch company..professional,prompt,and friendly..highly recommend Chris and his team.

Page: 1 2 3 4 >> 
Seiter Services Reviews
5 Stars
4.89 out of 5 stars based on 197 customer reviews.

Review Central